Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

If you are looking for a professional, punctual and an amazing videographer- You need to STOP your search right now and call Bert. Bert is the BEST and most AMAZING videographer in the Atlanta area !!!!! When we received our video we were amazed at all the special moments he captured and how creative he was- Forget 5 stars rating more like 10 stars. Your Video will look amazing!! I HIGHLY recommend him...
Date of Posting: 22 February 2018
Posted By: Erica B.
This videography company was fantastic. They were very accomodating, have a quick turn around time, and the videos themselves that were created for my wedding were just amazing.
Date of Posting: 27 June 2017
Posted By: Kassie
Atlanta, Georgia
One Path is Awesome! I had a great experience with One Path Media for my 45th birthday. They were professional, on time and the video was great! I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Date of Posting: 01 February 2017
Posted By: Stella W.
I couldn't be more grateful for this incredible company. As a bride, so many things can be so easily stressful when it comes to your big day. I was so grateful that I didn't have to worry for a second for the videographers to arrive. They were so professional and help me to ease and have fun in the process. The outcome was incredible! We loved our video and we were so pleased to see the incredible results of it! I was so pleased and incredibly encouraged to know that I love every second of our video!!
Date of Posting: 22 January 2017
Posted By: Celeste Gonzalez
One Path Media (OPM) is focused on detail excellence. It is expressed in each video presentation. I would recommend OPM to friends and family.
Date of Posting: 10 December 2016
Posted By: Harold C.
Acworth, GA
Bert Jean was so kind & did such a great job on our wedding video. We couldn't have found a better person to do the job. He was unobtrusive while filming, quick turn around, & the video turned out perfectly. We highly recommend his services to everyone!
Date of Posting: 26 October 2016
Posted By: Brett S.
Kennesaw, GA
Kevin and I were very grateful for the videotaping, it was clear and beautiful. Bert was very professional and flexible. He was on time and did everything we ask for. We were very impressed and would recommend one path to anyone. Thanks Bert for an incredible job.
Date of Posting: 30 July 2016
Posted By: Kevin and Marie Green
Roswell, GA
The job went great, very professional, they took the time out, to listen to what we wanted, and took pride into making sure, we got exactly what we ask for, I will definitely use this company in the future.
Date of Posting: 10 July 2016
Posted By: Natalee G.
Hello, Bert!
Thank you for the very nice short video we saw on your website. I think it was well done and the couple seems quite pleased with what you have done! They are looking forward to seeing the full-length video. It would be nice to see you again. How kind of you to think of personally delivering the product. In any event, we look forward to giving you a good review. I have a good friend whose daughter is getting married in October, and I want her to see your work. Also, several people mentioned that you worked so discretely that you were hardly noticed. You have a wonderful son, and I think it is great he gets to observe all that you do in the spirit of excellence. Thank you for being Marcy and David's videographer and agreeing to the job at what seems like the "last minute". I think it was a God thing that we found you. We hope you get lots of positive feedback from the work you did for us as viewed in your gallery.
Date of Posting: 23 June 2016
Posted By: Deborah S.
Norcross, GA

<< Start Previous 1 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 1

Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Make Contact

(C) 2017 One Path Media LLC

All materials on this site are protected by copyright and intellectual property laws and are the property of One Path Media...

One Path Media